Pop Up Chapel

Reviews

5 /5
14
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-14_10-10-40-6370
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-41-8896
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-42-8176
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-43-5724
Write Review
Pop Up Chapel

Connie

July 2019

Helpful (0)

This was the perfect elopement for us! The Love by Lynzie team thought of every detail and we literally just had to show up with our rings, marriage licence, and witnesses/guests. Our pop up chapel was held at The Drake Underground and it was transformed a beautiful colourful bright fun space. We were assigned an amazing photographer, the treats and cake were beautiful and delicious, the cocktail was amazing, great music by a live band, gorgeous flowers, a great officiant...everything was just absolutely stunning....and stress-free!
It was an amazing experience and an amazing wedding. We couldn't have asked for anything better.

Pop Up Chapel

Lise & David

April 2019

Helpful (0)

The Love by Lynzie team did an oustanding job for our pop up wedding chapel at The Drake Sky Yard! All the details were organized for us, all inquiries quickly answered, amazing decor/band/flowers/cake/gift/photo booth! Juliana was a warm and organized officiant. Alicia was a fun and talented photographer to work with. We are so happy we chose this route to get married and highly recommend it!

Pop Up Chapel

Elizabeth

April 2019

Helpful (0)

We got married at The Drake Sky Yard pop up chapel March 29th and it was amazing, the decor was so beautiful, Nicole Connor was awesome answered any and all questions and kept everything running perfectly so I didn’t stress out! The food, cake and gift were all amazing. The photographer Alicia Thurston was great and took us to some cool spots close by - Love love love and highly recommend anyone who is thinking of having a wedding to do it through the Love by Lynzie team!

Pop Up Chapel

Eunice

April 2019

Helpful (0)

I got married at the Drake Sky Yard Pop Up Chapel in March 19 and it was the most perfect day! Nicole kept in touch with me and answered all my questions - so thankful of this! They kept everything as a surprise but it wasn't stressful because I knew it would turn out amazing - and it did! I checked instagram constantly to see the different hints about the chapel. The photographer was amazing, the live band was great, the cake was amazing (although I wish I could've eaten it at the chapel!) and the bouquet was very beautiful - not sure how I would be able to afford this under 2K! I did wish there was a slightly better transition of whisking everyone out of the room but I felt really lucky to have such a great team (LovebyLynzie!) take care of everything!

Pop Up Chapel

Erica

April 2019

Helpful (0)

My partner and I were married at the Pop Up Chapel at the Drake Sky Yard March 29, 2019, and it was a fantastic experience! I had wanted something fun for our wedding with minimal planning and cost. Love by Lynzie took care of this fabulously - the decor, a beautiful bouquet, a wonderful officiant, cocktails, a stunning cake, a friendly photographer, a live band, a photo booth, and donations to Sick Kids Hospital... We literally just had to show up with friends and family and our marriage license, at a venue in Toronto that we wouldn't have been able to afford solo. Nicole graciously answered all pre-wedding questions. And we even had our dog at our photography session (outside the Drake at various murals). Our time slot did not feel rushed and the officiant sat down with us beforehand to explain the ceremony. Guests afterward said how impressed they were with the experience as a whole (ie. 'I wish all weddings were like this!'). I feel very fortunate we had this as an option for our wedding and I would definitely recommend the Pop Up Chapel.

Pop Up Chapel has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Nicole Connor

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Chapel

20

20

Map

2471 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1X3
WIN A
$500

gift card

for an EventSource.ca account and for each vendor you contact, you'll be entered for a chance to win!