Profile information for "Paletta Mansion" could not be found.

Reviews

4.5 /5
13
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
paletta-mansion_2019-01-05_09-46-42-5300
Write Review
Paletta Mansion

Erica & Evan

May 2019

Helpful (0)

Our wedding was absolutely phenomenal, and our guests were blown away by the quality of food, drink, and hospitality that was provided.

Ive worked in the hospitality industry for 10 years, and I have to say that the service that we received on Friday was the best I have seen anywhere. Gabriel was the best bartender I have ever seen, and I did not want for a drink all night! He made sure that my cup was full the entire time, and had most of our guests drinks memorized by the time dinner was over. Everyone was so kind, personable, and very skilled at what they do. Our guests were raving about the quality of the appetizers, and how delicious dinner was; everything ran incredibly smoothly, and I did not have to worry about a thing.

You have all been such a dream to work with. I will definitely recommend Edge Hospitality (and Paletta) to anyone who is looking to host a large event in the future.
~Erica and Evan, Married: May 24, 2019


Paletta Mansion

Diana

February 2019

Helpful (0)

Best decision ever! We recently hosted our NYE wedding at Paletta Mansion and cannot rave enough about our amazing experience. We were married on the lower floor and hosted 120 guests to a cocktail and food station on the main and upper floor. The staff were fantastic and the food was amazing! Our event was truly perfect- we cannot thank the team enough!

Paletta Mansion

Mira

February 2019

Helpful (0)

As a habitant of Burlington, I was determined to find a wonderful place for a party in our city, and Paletta Mansion was that place. This was the best and most convenient venue to hold the bridal shower party I organized for my future daughter-in-law at the end of January 2019. Arlene, the Event Coordinator was very efficient, helpful & pleasant to deal with, from start to end. I had undertaken a major task of organizing the entire event to the finest details and Sanela, the team lead in charge of setting up the party venue (and serving on the day of the event) was the most caring & professional person that helped in lowering my stress level. She was meticulous and punctual in performing all her duties. My guests were very impressed and appreciated her assistance and politeness throughout the party. We all enjoyed our time at Paletta Mansion, which was a perfect venue for lovely photos in both floors, especially the alcove area where lake view became an extended part of the indoor pictures in a very sunny day and snow-covered ground. If not for the good food and accommodating attitude of the staff, which were a big plus, I would have chosen this place that made all guests feel wonderful to enjoy every minute of the time we rented it for. On my frequent drive on lakeshore, Paletta Mansion will remain a pleasant venue to look at, as it played a role in a memorable bridal shower party for my deserving future daughter-in-law. I will totally recommend this plate for all the pluses it offers to someone making important & delicate decisions connected with events to be remembered for years.

Paletta Mansion

Erika

January 2019

Helpful (0)

I am so glad I went with my gut when I booked Paletta to hold my sister’s bridal shower. I was hesitant with the location because I was trying to accommodate so many people from out of town. However, after meeting with our rep, Arlene, I just had a good feeling about the place because she assured me that everything would be done to perfection. And at the end of it all, it truly was perfect. The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. I don’t usually expect a lot because I’ve been to some venues where the service was not very good, but the banquet staff at Paletta were top notch! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone booking an event!

Paletta Mansion

Angela

January 2019

Helpful (0)

Recently held a bridal shower for my future daughter-in-law at Paletta Mansion. We were extremely pleased with the venue, it is a stunning location; and, the staff were incredible. Arlene from Edge Hospitality was wonderful to work with, taking care of every detail and offering suggestions that really made the day special. The gourmet hot cocoa station was the perfect addition to the reception area, guests loved it! The banquet staff were attentive and genuinely kind, particularly the woman who led the team for the day. The food was delicious, abundant and the presentation was lovely. My daughter-in-law has remarked that it was a day she will remember for the rest of her life. Thank you for helping us create such a lovely memory for a very deserving bride-to-be.

Paletta Mansion

Rabbat Photography

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I photographed Tim and Callie's wedding at Paletta and loved this venue! They had a beautiful outdoor ceremony overlooking the lake, the food and service were superb and of course the outdoor backdrop made for stunning portraits. For the reception, the downstairs dance floor was just the right size and guests were able to go in and out easily. This venue has a bit of a Great Gatsby feel. If you are looking for high class historical with excellent service in an intimate setting overlooking the lake, this is a fantastic venue.

Paletta Mansion

In Focus Photography

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I have photographed many weddings at Paletta and always love going back. No matter the season the grounds are always spectacular and the service is outstanding. A gorgeous spot for an intimate, private wedding!.

Paletta Mansion

Alist Beauty

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Some of our best weddings happened here.
Looking forward to many more!!!

Paletta Mansion has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Designs by Dina
Designs by Dina
Logo of Enduring Promises
Enduring Promises
Logo of Willer Music
Willer Music
Logo of Gravy Navy
Gravy Navy
Logo of Champagne Problems Limo Service
Champagne Problems Limo Service

Show More

WIN A
$500

gift card

for an EventSource.ca account and for each vendor you contact, you'll be entered for a chance to win!